International Trade Center 20th Year Anniversary Gala

Friday, November 11th, 2022 at Hilton Americas Hotel

Zenith Award 

The Honorable Elaine Chao 18th United States Secretary of Transportation 24th United States Secretary of Labor
First Asian American woman to serve in two presidential cabinets 

Global Impact Award – Business

Lee Cook
Visionary and Trailblazer in Telecommunication Technology
Founder, Phonoscope 

Global Impact Award- Community Service

Nancy Meyer
Publisher Houston Chronicle
Flagship of Hearst Newspapers 

Global Impact Award – Finance

Rob Scharar
Innovative Financial Solutions &
Global Investment Management Founder,
President & CEO FCA Corp 

Global Impact Award – Humanity

The Honorable Teta V. Banks 
(Former) National Chair United Nations Associations of the U.S.A. 

Host Committee 

The Honorable Robert E. Eckels -Gala Chair
The Honorable Sylvester Turner -Gala Co-Chair
The Honorable  Wea H. Lee-ITC, Founder
The Honorable Gezahgen Kebede- ITC, President

Please Contact Ms. Jennifer Lopez for Sponsorship Opportunities Available at 281-983-8152 

The ITC is a fax-exempt organization under the IRS Code 501 (C) (3)

Photography By Heid PP and Kevin Li 

Facebook Comments